Some time off…

With the craziness of preparing for the AP exams coming up soon and a big paper due for my graduate class next week, I’m taking a few days off blogging.  Unless, of course, I find something I simply must post about.

I’ll be back by Saturday, I’m sure.

If you simply must have more Farmer’s Daughter, visit my Cookbook or Garden pages and look around, enjoy the newly-updated About page, or go to my Reading page and check out all the wonderful blogs that I enjoy reading.

fd-blog1

3 Comments

Filed under Home

3 responses to “Some time off…

  1. See you this weekend! I too have felt so busy (and exhausted too. My little guy is really tiring me out these days). Good luck preparing for exams and completing your course.

  2. Thank you for the kind comment on my blog! I love your bright and positive attitude. I can’t wait to try out the blueberry buckle recipe next week. :-)

    ~Anna

  3. I know what you mean! My blogging time is being taken up by real-life demands, too!

    Good luck with everything!

Leave a Reply

