Homemade Light Box

I saw this idea on Play At Home Mom, my new favorite blog and Facebook page.  Since I store our Christmas lights in a clear container anyway, this was a quick project!

My only concern was that Joshua decided to climb up on the box.  I’m storing it out of reach when we’re not using it, and supervising him very closely when we play with it.  I may pick up a shallow clear box to use instead, but this one works for now.

I have high hopes for many more easy, simple, cheap/free homemade projects this summer!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun Family Learning, Living from Scratch, Natural Learning

Leave a Reply

