Thanks, Green Mamma!

I’m pleased to announce that Green Mamma has nominated Farmer’s Daughter for the Arte y Pico award, which honors “creativity, design, interesting material, and overall contribution to the blogger community.”  Thanks, Green Mamma! I’m honored!

 

Here’s what I’m supposed to do now that I’ve been selected:

1) Choose 5 blogs that you consider deserving of this award based on creativity, design, interesting material, and overall contribution to the blogger community, regardless of the language.
2) Post the name of the author and a link to his or her blog by so everyone can view it.
3) Each award-winner has to show the award and put the name and link to the blog that has given her or him the award.
4) The award-winner and the presenter should post the link of the “Arte y pico“blog , so everyone will know the origin of this award.
5) Please post these rules!

However… I’m afraid that I’m going to have to break the rules.  I’m still new to the blogging community, and I don’t feel that I know any blogs well enough (well, except probably Green Mamma) to give them an award… yet.  I’m going to hang on to my five nominations and honor other blogs when the time comes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sustainable Living

Leave a Reply

