New Look

I decided to change the format of my blog a little bit.  Hope you don’t mind! The small font had been bothering me, because when I type it’s big enough for me to see, but on the site it seems rather small.  Of course, I’m used to writing in chalk board proportions, so it may bother me more than others.  This design also offers a “search” option.  So for example, if you’re looking for a strawberry recipe, just type strawberry, hit go, and every post that I wrote with the word strawberry in it comes up.  (Don’t search strawberry, by the way, because that’s like half of the posts I write).  Let me know what you think!

P.S. Corn Week starts Sunday!!!

5 Comments

Filed under Sustainable Living

5 responses to “New Look

  1. I thought your other design was pretty, but hard to see. this is good!

  2. Ruth

    Love the new look, espescially the SEARCH feature!

  3. I love the new layout. It looks beautiful. Plus the colors complement the glorious flowers in your header.

  4. farmersdaughterct

    Thanks, ladies.

  5. I love “search”. I use it on my own blog all the time because I can’t remember what I’ve blogged about.

Leave a Reply

