I’m Hosting the October APLS Blog Carnival!

Please stop by the APLS Blog to check out October’s topic: Education! 

How do you educate yourself about sustainable living? How do you pass that knowledge on to others? Do you educate your family members and friends? Are you a member of environmental organizations? Do you do volunteer work?

I’ve never hosted a blog carnival before, so I’m pretty excited about it! I hope to have a wonderful turnout.  Posts are due by October 10 and must be emailed to aplscarnival (at) gmail (dot) com.  I’ll compile and post the carnival here on October 15!

3 Comments

Filed under Sustainable Living

3 responses to “I’m Hosting the October APLS Blog Carnival!

  1. Finally! I specific subject that I feel secure writing about!

  2. Haha! Of course, when given the reins, I’ll choose to make everyone write about education!

  3. Congrats, Ab, just when you were saying you had NO time for blogging due to school commitments! Count me in!

Leave a Reply

