I’ve Updated my Cookbook

eggs-in-a-nest-022   fair 001

slow chicken 003   salad and shortcake 007

strawberry rhubarb pie 010  

I’ve overhauled my Cookbook page to organize it, and I think it’s much easier to navigate now.  In the process, I realized that I’m severely lacking in the appetizer department, so I’m excited that now I have a direction to head with recipes, perfect timing for the upcoming holidays.  I’ve already got plans for stuffed mushrooms and mini-crabcakes in the works.

Please check it out and let me know what you think, and also feel free to suggest appetizers you’d like to see me make!

2 Comments

Filed under Food, Home, Living from Scratch, Recipes

2 responses to “I’ve Updated my Cookbook

  1. Yum, yum! I think P-dub is jealous! She may be getting recipes from YOU!

  2. Sarah Heaston

    hmmm……bacon wrapped water chestnuts are always yummy…and you could try crab stuffed cherry tomatoes! have a great Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

