Just for Fun

My Life According to Tim McGraw
 
I’ve been doing a lot of meme’s lately, no? Well this is one I just couldn’t refuse.  It’s snowing outside and it’s toasty warm here, so I’m going to have fun with it.  I’ve been a Tim McGraw fan for at least 10 years, so here goes!
Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on. You can’t use the artist I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Repost as “my life according to (artist name).” FUN!!!!

Pick your Artist: Tim McGraw

Are you a Male or a Female: My Little Girl

Describe Yourself: It Doesn’t Get Any Countrier Than This

How do you feel: Wouldn’t Want It Any Other Way

Describe where you currently live: Where the Green Grass Grows

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Down On The Farm

Your Favorite form of Transportation: Red Rag Top

Your Best Friend is: Real Good Man

You and your best friends are: My Old Friend

What’s the weather like: A Place In The Sun

Favorite Time: Back When

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: I Like It, I Love It

What is life to you: How Bad Do You Want It

Your relationship: It’s Your Love

Your fear: Do You Want Fries With That

What is the best advice you have to give: Live Like You Were Dying

How I would like to die: Nothin To Die For

My Soul’s Condition: The Cowboy In Me

My motto: Just to See You Smile

7 Comments

Filed under Home

7 responses to “Just for Fun

  1. What a fun one! I laughed at that parts about the fries, that was good. A lot of those really fit! How Bad Do You Want It is one of my favorite songs of all time, I always play that when I’m feeling down or we’re facing obstacles. Sooo good!

  2. Rob

    I could do this but not Tug McGraw songs… More like Abba or Fleetwood Mac songs
    Signed,
    Hopelessy Lost in the 70’s

  3. I especially liked “my soul’s condition”: “The Cowboy in Me.” It really made me smile. Oh, and I like the memes too, btw.

    Enjoy your toasty warm afternoon. It’s blustering cold here in Virginia.

  4. How fun!

    Really? Your favorite ride is the red ragtop?

  5. Alisa

    Love it! One day my oldest daughter and I went through all the Garth Brooks titles of songs and how much she had learned-similar to your meme!

Leave a Reply

