Sunday Stroll: Hydrangeas

To see who else is strolling today, visit the Quiet Country House.


Filed under Gardening, Home, Living from Scratch, Outside

4 responses to “Sunday Stroll: Hydrangeas

  1. Wow, what a lush and beautiful display! Thanks for posting your stroll through your hydrangeas, Abbie!

  2. Your hydrangeas are just beautiful. My sister in law brought me in a bouquet of her hydrangeas on Friday. I LOVE them! I also love them dried.

    happy day!

  3. What wonderful joyous flowers to surround your home. The blue is so vibrant.

  4. Ab,

    You have the most beautiful hydrangeas around! I’m so glad I convinced Dad to plant some near our pool. Can’t wait til ours are so bountiful like yours!


Leave a Reply

