Josh’s First Sled Ride

While I was at WORK today, Ed gave Josh his first sled ride.

3 Comments

Filed under Outside, parenting

3 responses to “Josh’s First Sled Ride

  1. What a good Daddy! Did he say if Josh liked it?

  2. Rob

    What Fun for Josh. My parents used to do this when I was a baby- the only way mom could go to the little store in the town- they would put a wod box on the sled my Grandpa made for my dad- Don’t know if I liked it or not— but I still have that sled!

  3. Ruth

    No fair; the boys had all the fun that snow day!

    Hope we can make up for it over Christmas vacation!

Leave a Reply

