Christmas Cookie Recipe Swap

cookie-swap

The Christmas Cookie Recipe Swap is back! To participate, post about your Christmas baking any time between now and Christmas, send me the link, and I’ll put your recipe up in the side bar so we can all try it.  If you don’t have a blog, just send me the recipe and I’ll post it here (don’t worry, I’ll give you credit!) You can include the button in your side bar or post to spread the word.

Last year, we had a lot of fun.  Here’s a link to all those great recipes to get you started!  Please feel free to include recipes other than cookies, too, if they’re traditional for your Christmas celebrations.  For example, my family’s Christmas is not complete without my mom’s cheesecake, and I know many families who make candies, fudge, or yule logs.  Whatever your traditions, please share!

3 Comments

Filed under Food, Home, Living from Scratch

3 responses to “Christmas Cookie Recipe Swap

  1. Glad to see this is back for a second year. It truly is the season!

  2. I’m in! Will get back to you!

  3. Pingback: Cookie Day! « Married To The Farm

Leave a comment